ByteSnap Wins Elektra Design Team of the Year 2011

elektra2011-GraemeCollectsAwardByteSnap Design has won the prestigious ELEKTRA Design Team of the Year Award at the European Electronics Industry Awards Ceremony 2011 held in London. ByteSnap beat off stiff competition to land the accolade which tops off a great year for the company.